Contacts

Contact us if you are interested in joining.

 

Commitee Email Address   Postal Address
       
Chairman chairman@iapi.org.uk    
Secretary secretary@iapi.org.uk   Institute for Analytical Plant Illustration (IAPI),
'Saltings', Windmill Field, Bosham. West Sussex, PO18 8LH
Treasurer treasurer@iapi.org.uk    
Editor editor@iapi.org.uk  
 
Education education@iapi.org.uk    
Botanist botanist@iapi.org.uk